April 18, 2021
Search
Close

Holiday Schedule

Court Holidays for Liberty County Clerk’s Office for calendar year 2020 are as follows:

  • New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday after Thanksgiving Day: Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2020

Court Holidays for Liberty County Clerk’s Office for calendar year 2021 are as follows:

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday: Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Friday after Thanksgiving Day: Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Discretionary Holiday: Thursday, December 23, 2021
  • Christmas Day (Observed): Friday, December 24, 2021
  • New Year’s Day (Observed): Friday, December 31, 2021